Think

Life was kind of hard on me today
feeling sad and lonely, in a way.
All those stubborn questions - knocking on my door
What do I want to do, for whom, and why, what for?
What´s nurturing my life? What´s my reason for living?
When a new day arrives, is there time left for giving?
All those frozen tears, filling up my heart
feel that something´s missing - not certain of my part.

I think I´ve lost connection with who I truly am
somehow lost direction – just doing things for “them”
but maybe there´s a reason I feel the way I do.
Maybe now is the season for turning grey to blue.
All those stubborn questions might be the golden keys
that open up for passion and gentle inner peace.

I think there is something my life is trying to say....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0